検索

当社所在地

Head Office

Buffet Crampon
5 rue Maurice Berteaux
78711 MANTES-LA-VILLE – France
Phone: +33 (0)1 30 98 51 30
contact@buffetcrampon.com

Verne Q. Powell

事業所と製造所

1 Mill & Main (新しい所在地住所、GPSをご使用の場合は、1 Clock Tower Placeを入力してください)
3rd floor
Maynard, MA 01754
USA
電話:+1 (978) 461-6111
ファックス:+1 (978) 461-6155
Direction & Map

セールスおよびマーケティング問い合わせ先

Alfredo Munoz、営業担当、北アメリカ
電話:+1 (978)344-5199
Alfredo.Munoz@buffetcrampon.com

Kristyn Moore、直販スペシャリスト、北アメリカ
電話:+1 (978)344-5179
Kristyn.Moore@buffetcrampon.com

Daniel Sharp、フルート事業マネージャー兼製品スペシャリスト(ヨーロッパ)
Daniel.Sharp@buffetcrampon.com
電話:+33 7 85 93 79 40

セールスおよびマーケティング問い合わせ先

Rebecca Eckles、品質およびサービス担当部長
電話:+1 (978) 344-5160
Rebecca.Eckles@buffetcrampon.com

修理/工房

Rachel Baker、修理技師
電話:+1 (978) 344-5164
Rachel.Baker@buffetcrampon.com

Rob Viola、製造担当副社長
電話:+1 (978) 344-5169
Robert.Viola@buffetcrampon.com

財務/総務部

Francois Kloc、社長
電話(携帯電話):+1 (904) 422-7662
Francois.Kloc@buffetcrampon.com

Mark Spuria、本部長
電話:+1 (978) 344-5165
Mark.Spuria@buffetcrampon.com

Dawn Rothwell-Mann、素材担当マネージャー
電話:+1 (978) 344-5158
Dawn.Rothwell.Mann@buffetcrampon.com

Heidi Derven、上級会計士
電話:+1 (978) 344-5170
Heidi.Derven@buffetcrampon.com

財務/総務部

Kaitlyn Mix、事務長
電話:+1 (978) 344-5166
Kaitlyn.Mix@buffetcrampon.com

Offices & Showrooms

BUFFET CRAMPON FRANCE

SHOWROOM :
203 bis boulevard Saint Germain
75007 Paris – France
Phone: +33 (0)1 45 48 56 13
showroom.paris@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOM DOUBLE REEDS BUFFET CRAMPON AND RIGOUTAT :
1 rue de Montalembert
75007 Paris – France
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 22 46 14

BUFFET CRAMPON CHINA

OFFICE :
Xuxinzhuang Industry Park,
Tongzhou District,
Beijing, China
Phone : +86 10 8357 6226
Fax : +86 10 8357 6226
corporate-china@buffetcrampon.com
customerservice.china@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOMS :
Showroom Buffet Crampon China – Boerde Music Center
Room 1005, Tower D
27 Nan San Huan Dong Lu FangZhuang, Fengtai Qu, Beijing Shi
Beijing, China

Showroom Buffet Crampon China — Xusheng Musical Instruments
Building 8, Unit 2, Room 102
100 Zi Zhu Yuan Lu, Haidian Qu, Beijing Shi
Beijing, China

BUFFET CRAMPON GERMANY

OFFICE:
Gewerbepark 52-54
08258 Markneukirchen – Germany
Mobile: +49 (0) 37422 / 4079 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)37422 4079-599
deutschland@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOM:
Seniweg 4
82538 GERETSRIED – Germany
Phone: +49 (0)8171 9218728
showroom.munich@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON JAPAN

OFFICE & SHOWROOM:
8-17, Tokyo-4-koto-ku
135-0016 TOKYO – Japan
Phone: +81 3 5632 5511
showroom.tokyo@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON USA(アメリカ合衆国)

OFFICE:
7255 Salisbury Road, Suite 4
Jacksonville – FL 32256 -USA
Phone: +1 904 821 0234
corporate-usa@buffetcrampon.com

SHOWROOM:
153 west 36th street, 4th floor
10018 NEW YORK, NY – United States
Phone: +1 212-221-3693
showroom.newyork@buffetcrampon.com

BUFFET CRAMPON CANADA (カナダ)

OFFICE:
A152-1470 Rue Peel
Montreal, QC H3A 1T1 – Canada
corporate-canada@buffetcrampon.com

Production Sites

  • Manufacturing of Buffet Crampon professional clarinets, oboes, bassoons, and saxophones:
    5 rue Maurice Berteaux
    78711 Mantes la Ville – France
  • Manufacturing of Buffet Crampon student clarinets and oboes, and Julius Keilwerth, W. Schreiber, Besson, J. Scherzer, B&S, Hans Hoyer and Antoine Courtois instruments:
    Gewerbepark 52-54
    08258 Markneukirchen – Germany
  • Manufacturing of Melton Meinl Weston instruments and Hans Hoyer triple horns:
    Seriweg 4
    D-82538 Geretsried – Germany
  • Manufacturing (and Showroom) of Powell Sonaré, Signature, Handmade Conservatory and Handmade Custom instruments:
    1 Mill and Main Street
    Maynard, Massachusetts – 01754 USA
    00 1 (978)461-6111

Sales Contacts

アフリカ/中東

Olivier Auclair
olivier.auclair@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 74942809

南アメリカ

メキシコ
Jeff Smith
jeff.smith@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +52 228 826 3850

コロンビア/コスタリカ/ペルー/エクアドル/ヴェネズエラ
Camilo Jimenez Vera
camilo.jimenez@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +57 316 229 18 63

アルゼンチン/ボリヴィア/チリ/パラグアイ/ウルグアイ
Martin D’Auria
martin.dauria@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +54 9 11 2332-4066

アジア(中国/日本以外)

Olivier Auclair
olivier.auclair@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 74942809

オーストラリア/ニュージーランド

Adam Luff
adam.luff@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: + 61 (0) 437 959 006

ベルギー/オランダ/ルクセンブルク

Jan Jansen
jan.jansen@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +31 (0)651 379612

カナダ

Jack Dring
jack.dring@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 416 529 6072

Germany & Austria

East Germany & partly South and North (postcode 0, 1, 80 – 85, 9)
Austria (except postcode 6)
Patrick La Venia
patrick.lavenia@buffetcrampon.com

South Germany (postcode 7, 86 – 89)
Austria (only postcode 6)
Roland Hübl
roland.huebl@buffetcrampon.com

North & West Germany (postcode 2-6)
Michael Molter
michael.molter@buffetcrampon.com

EASTERN EUROPE

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kirgizstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Poland,  Russia, Slovakia, Tadzhikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Jiří Ciller
jiri.ciller@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +420 777 294 739

Slovenia, Croatia, Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia
Kostja Avsec
kostja.avsec@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +386 30 450 949

Senior Director Sales & Marketing
Buffet Crampon Deutschland GmbH
Seniweg 4; 82538 Geretsried

Volkmar Kühnle
volkmar.kuehnle@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +491 755 871 499

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Jose Tomas
jose.tomas@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +34 678 069 925

フランス

Vincent Nackaert
vincent.nackaert@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 84 51 52 77

Jean-Jacques Odienne
jean-jacques.odienne@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 86 64 45 67

イタリア/ギリシャ/キプロス/マルタ

Giuseppe Scattarreggia
giussepe.scattarregia@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +39 3 3524 4606

アメリカ合衆国

ニューヨーク・ショールーム/プロフェッヨナル・ダブル・リード
Laurie Orr
laurie.orr@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 917 589 2951

SOUTH CENTRAL TERRITORY (AR, LA, MO, MS, TN)
Paige Carter
paige.carter@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 615 870 2166

CENTRAL PLAINS TERRITORY (IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD)
Declan Lynch
declan.lynch@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 612 417 6364

アメリカ合衆国

MIDWEST TERRITORY (IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)
Benjamin Myers
benjamin.myers@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 615 485 9049

PACIFIC NORTH TERRITORY (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

David Nichols

david.nichols@buffetcrampon.com

Mobile: 206-460-3625

PACIFIC SOUTH TERRITORY (CA, NV, HI)
David Nichols
david.nichols@buffetcrampon
Mobile : 206-460-3625

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC)
Donnie Todd
donnie.todd@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 904 485 0349

アメリカ合衆国

SOUTHWEST TERRITORY (TX, OK)

Jordan Olinsky

jordan.olinsky@buffetcrampon.com

Mobile: 832-507-8212

MID-ATLANTIC TERRITORY (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Kurt Wittstadt
Kurt.wittstadt@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 443 564 0225

NORTHEAST TERRITORY (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT)
Chris Coppinger
chris.coppinger@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +1 516 815 5222

アメリカ合衆国

PRODUCT QUESTIONS
Woodwind
woodwindUSA@buffetcrampon.com

Brass
high-brassUSA@buffetcrampon.com
low-brassUSA@buffetcrampon.com

イギリス

Tim Barrett
tim.barrett@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 073683

Lyndon Chapman
lyndon.chapman@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7899 918074

北欧

Tarjei Hummelsund
tarjei.hummelsund@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +47 480 35 252

スイス

Valentin Oberson
valentin.oberson@buffetcrampon.com
Mobile: +41 (0) 76 248 68 57

Retour en Haut
Your product has been added to the Shopping Cart Go to cart Continue shopping